talvihorros: (Default)
Pyry ([personal profile] talvihorros) wrote2012-11-16 09:35 am
Entry tags:

Info post


NAME/ALIAS: I am Pyry, I used to be Niina, you might know me as Niaina.
DOB: January 11th, 1991
SIGN: Capricorn
PLACE OF LIVING: Kajaani, Kainuu.
ONLINE: Facebook, Twitter, Formspring, fitness Tumblr, personal Tumblr, pagan Tumblr, Goodreads, kallavindar@live.com and exsuperantia on AIM.



reading → fact stuff , Stephen King, J.K. Rowling, J.R.R. Tolkien, John Ajvide Lindqvist, Jodi Picoult, Edgar Allan Poe.
writing → NaNoWriMo annually, angst and poetry occasionally
photography → supposedly artistic macros, dogs, views from fells.
movies → The Lord of the Rings, Bram Stoker's Dracula, Beautiful Boy.


RELIGIOUS VIEWS: Neo-pagan, Wiccan. Nature witch.
THERIOTYPE: Fox and something that lives in or near an ocean, I'm not sure yet.


DIAGNOSES: so far unknown personality disorder, severe psychotic depression
SITUATION: currently on disability pension until May 30th, 2013.


a job? → when I'm definitely healed
which job? → preferably not the one I had before depression
education? → university? psychology, theology, philosophy, english... I don't know.
dream? → working with young criminals


significant other → Jyri-Petteri, 21, FTM. We got married on July 2nd, 2012.
children → Furbabies! Currently only a Siberian husky girl called Voltti.
parents → Mother, Tarja, 54; father, Markku, died in 1998. I don't get along with my mother's new husband.
siblings → Jukka, 33, Janne, 31 ja Milla, 10.
grandparents → I've never met my father's mother; my father's father is still alive. My mother's father died in 2000, my mother's mother in 2011.

photos © phantomcalliope on LJ